Altadena Now is published daily and will host archives of Timothy Rutt's Altadena blog and his later Altadena Point sites.

Altadena Now encourages solicitation of events information, news items, announcements, photographs and videos.

Please email to:

  • James Macpherson, Editor
  • Candice Merrill, Events
  • Megan Hole, Lifestyles
  • David Alvarado, Advertising
Archives Altadena Blog Altadena Archive

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Election Results Declared in Altadena Town Council Races

[Revised Results Published 9:40 p.m.]


Anne Chomyn, Billy Malone, Damon Hobdy, Dean Cooper, Brent Musson, Anne Lansing, Justin Robertson and Sylvia Vega have won seats on the Altadena Town Council.

blog comments powered by Disqus